Stockholm

Besök oss: S:t Göransgatan 160A, 112 17 Stockholm.  Postadress: Box 30192, 104 25 Stockholm


Joachim Haas
VD
Telefon: +46 10 556 12 28
Mobil: +46 70 357 16 43
joachim.haas@lantmannen.com


John Cannier
MD Fastighets AB Grodden
Head of Corporate Real Estate

Telefon: +46 10 556 39 39
Mobil: +46 73 321 00 11
john.cannier@lantmannen.com


Masoud Taheri
Utvecklingschef
Regionchef
Telefon: +46 10 556 14 12
Mobil: +46 70 832 67 30
masoud.taheri@lantmannen.com


Lars Eklöv
Corporate Real Estate Manager
Telefon: +46 10 556 34 31
Mobil: +46 70 671 34 39
lars.eklov@lantmannen.com


Peter Egyhazi
Corporate Real Estate Manager
Telefon: +46 10 556 11 87
Mobil: +46 70 269 13 42
peter.egyhazi@lantmannen.com


Lotta Nyberg
Hyresadministratör
Telefon: +46 10 556 14 06
Mobil: +46 70 362 66 43
lotta.nyberg@lantmannen.com


Damir Delic
Förvaltare
Telefon: +46 10 556 38 86
Mobil: +46 70 388 69 43
damir.delic@lantmannen.com

Fredrik Näs
Transaktionsansvarig
Telefon: +46 10 556 97 63
fredrik.nas@lantmannen.com

Henrik Nilsson
Real Estate Business Developer
Telefon: +46 10 556 00 25
henrik.z.nilsson@lantmannen.com

Malmö

Post- och besöksadress: Norra Neptunigatan 11, 211 18 Malmö

Petter Melin
Regionchef
Telefon: +46 10 556 06 97
petter.melin@lantmannen.com

Per Cismas
Förvaltare
Telefon: +46 10 556 06 96
per.cismas@lantmannen.com

Anders Olsson
Teknisk chef

Förvaltare
Telefon: +46 10 556 06 99
anders.olsson@lantmannen.com

Märta Gjörtler
Förvaltare
Telefon: +46 10 556 06 98
marta.gjortler@lantmannen.com

Viktoria Salivonik
Förvaltare
Telefon: +46 10 556 97 24
viktoria.salivonik@lantmannen.com

Christina Melander
Förvaltningsassistent
Telefon: +46 10 556 86 92
christina.x.melander@lantmannen.com

 

Inga-Lena Lind
Ekonomichef
Telefon: +46 10 556 05 27
inga-lena.lind@lantmannen.com

Helen Larsson
Controller
Telefon: +46 10 556 05 23
helen.y.larsson@lantmannen.com

Ewa Nilsson
Fastighetsekonom
Telefon: +46 10 556 06 62
ewa.nilsson@lantmannen.com

Annika Gullberg
Fastighetsekonom
Telefon: +46 10 556 06 38
annika.gullberg@lantmannen.com

Iwona Jankowski
Redovisningsassistent
Telefon: +46 10 556 09 67
iwona.jankowski@lantmannen.com

Lina Wänseth
Förvaltningskoordinator
Telefon: +46 10 556 06 46
lina.wanseth@lantmannen.com

Helene Hoel Petersson
Ekonomiansvarig
Telefon: +46 10 556 06 42
helene.hoel.petersson@lantmannen.com

Örebro

Post- och besöksadress: Skvadronvägen 11, 702 27 Örebro

Mathias Carlsson
Förvaltare
Telefon: +46 10 556 33 55
mathias.x.carlsson@lantmannen.com

Jan Elfström
Förvaltare
Telefon:+46 10 556 95 28
jan.elfstrom@lantmannen.com

Robert Brofeldt
Förvaltare
Telefon: +46 10 556 33 52
robert.brofeldt@lantmannen.com

Mikael Bernstöm
Regionchef
Telefon: +46 10 556 95 03
mikael.bernstrom@lantmannen.com

Viktor Rikner
Byggprojektledare
Telefon: +46 10 556 06 05
viktor.rikner@lantmannen.com

Norrköping

Besöksadress: Sjötullsgatan 41, 602 28 Norrköping

Postadress: Box 194, 601 03 Norrköping

Morgan Ideskog
Förvaltare
Telefon: +46 10 556 15 45
morgan.ideskog@lantmannen.com